Select your vehicle
Browse without model selection
Select vehicle from list
Search our products

Schmiedmann Odense staff

If your enquiry is regarding parts and accessories, then please provide us with your VIN number (vehicle identification number).

Management

Martin 01
Manager / Owner / Founder:
Martin Thorup Andresen

martin@schmiedmann.com

Administration

Schmiedmann Odense Patrick 2
Human Resources:
Patrick

patrick@schmiedmann.com

Sales

DSC 2083
Sales:
Jacob
+45 65 94 15 45
jacob@schmiedmann.com
DSC 2074
Sales:
Andrew
+45 65 94 15 45
andrew@schmiedmann.com
Keith 02
Order Coordinator:
Keith
+45 65 94 15 45
keith@schmiedmann.com
Per Schmiedmann Odense Staff 3
Sales:
Per
+45 63 18 19 65
per@schmiedmann.com
Jon
Sales:
Jon

jon@schmiedmann.com
Empty Profile Picture
Sales:
Alex

alex@schmiedmann.com
Lau Sales
Sales Assistant Trainee:
Lau

lau@schmiedmann.com

Workshop

DSC 2074
Workshop/Sales:
Andrew
+45 65 94 15 45 (8:00-16:00)
vaerksted.odense@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Staff Odense Christoffer Technician
Technician:
Christoffer


Warehouse

Schmiedmann Staff Odense Stephan Warehouse Logistics Manager
Warehouse & Logistics Manager:
Stephan Dyreborg Jørgensen

stephan@schmiedmann.com
Brian 01
Assistant Warehouse Manager:
Brian


Empty Profile Picture
Complaint Manager:
Eddy


Jan 01
Inventory Clerk:
Jan


Schmiedmann Odense Personale Karsten
Inventory Clerk:
Karsten


Schmiedmann Lasse Lager
Inventory Clerk:
Lasse


Poul Schmiedmann Odense Staff 4
Inventory Clerk:
Poul


Simon Schmiedmann Odense Staff
Inventory Clerk:
Simon


Schmiedmann Odense Lars
Inventory Clerk:
Lars


Schmiedmann Odense Darko
Inventory Clerk:
Darko


Lars
Inventory Clerk:
Lars N.


Empty Profile Picture
Inventory Clerk:
Nikolai


Schmiedmann Staff Odense Joshua Warehouse
Inventory Clerk - Part time:
Joshua


Accounting

Torben 01
Account Manager:
Torben Larsen
+45 63 18 19 67
torben@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Staff Odense Kari
Accounting Assistant:
Kári


IT

Niklas G 01
Head of IT / PR:
Niklas Gislum

niklas@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian
IT Systems Developer:
Sebastian

sebastian.a@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Odense Ronni Photo
Photo:
Ronni


Marketing

Schmiedmann Staff Odense Tim
Marketing Manager:
Tim

tim@schmiedmann.com
Daniel Saelger
Product Employee:
Daniel

daniel@schmiedmann.com

Maintenance

Morten Vicevaert 2444
Caretaker:
Morten